Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Prepare for Success
-
ProVia Strasburg Facility 10190 OH-21 Strasburg, OH 44680
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts Back-to-School Bash
-
Strasburg-Franklin Local Schools
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Athletic Event
  • District - General Event
  • STRASBURG ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - General Event
  • STRASBURG MIDDLE SCHOOL/ HIGH SCHOOL - Athletic Event
  • STRASBURG MIDDLE SCHOOL/ HIGH SCHOOL - General Event